Gavekal Conference Call: Dec 12 at 9am EST — with Louis Gave, Charles Gave, Anatole Kaletsky and Arthur Kroeber

Register Here Close

Contact Us

Clients are welcome to make research and sales inquiries via email, at sales@gavekal.com, or by reaching out directly to one of our respective offices.

Hong Kong
Suite 3101, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2869-8363
Fax: +852-2869-8131
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Beijing
Pacific Century Place Tower A, Room 2110
2A Gongti Beilu
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027
China
Phone: +86-10-8454-9987
Fax: +86-10-8454-9984
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Alternatively, you may contact a sales representative in your region.

New York Metro and French Speaking Canada
Nicolas Oudin: +1-212-966-7717
noudin@gavekal.com

USA, Brazil and English Speaking Canada
Steve Miller: +1-646-621-5251
smiller@gavekal.com

James Barnes: +852-2869-8363
jbarnes@gavekal.com

Asia Pacific and Middle East
Randhir Prakash: +852 69937136
rprakash@gavekal.com

Hong Kong, Singapore and South Africa
Martin Muller: +852 3987 6226 / 5374 6385
mmuller@gavekal.com

China
Yibei Dong: +86 10 84549987 ext. 120 / 18618358526
ydong@gavekal.com

Europe (ex France & Scandinavia) and Africa
Julien Guillaume: +44-795-834-9200
jguillaume@gavekal.com

Jamie Robinson: +44 7850 105518
jrobinson@gavekal.com

France
Nicolas Schoeffler: +33-60-390-2164
nshoeffler@gavekal.com

Scandinavia
Daniel Sjogren: +46-707-221970
dsjogren@gavekal.com