Zurich Seminar: September 25 — with Louis-Vincent Gave & Cedric Gemehl

Register Here Close

Contact Us

Clients are welcome to make research and sales inquiries via email, at sales@gavekal.com, or by reaching out directly to one of our respective offices.

Hong Kong
Suite 3101, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2869 8363
Fax: +852 2869 8131
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Beijing
Pacific Century Place Tower A, Room 2110
2A Gongti Beilu
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027
China
Phone: +86 10 8454 9987
Fax: +86 10 8454 9984
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Alternatively, you may contact a sales representative in your region.

North & South America
Nicolas Oudin: +1 212 966 7717
noudin@gavekal.com

James Barnes: +1 212 702 8680
jbarnes@gavekal.com

Steve Miller: +1 646 621 5251
smiller@gavekal.com

Asia Pacific and Middle East
Randhir Prakash: +852 3987 6215 (office) / +852 6993 7136 (mobile)
rprakash@gavekal.com

Hong Kong, Singapore and South Africa
Martin Muller: +852 3987 6226 / 5374 6385
mmuller@gavekal.com

China
Yibei Dong: +86 10 84549987 ext. 120 / 18618358526
ydong@gavekal.com

UK
Julien Guillaume: +44 795 834 9200
jguillaume@gavekal.com

Jamie Robinson: +44 7850 105518
jrobinson@gavekal.com

France
Jean-Jacques Netter: +33 1 45055574
jnetter@gavekal.com

Europe (ex UK, France, Spain, Portugal & Scandinavia)
Michele Morandi: +352 621250597
mmorandi@gavekal.com

Spain / Portugal
Nicolas Schoeffler: +33 60 390 2164
nschoeffler@gavekal.com

Scandinavia
Daniel Sjogren: +46 707 221970
dsjogren@gavekal.com