China's Asian Dream: Empire Building along the New Silk Road — a new book by Tom Miller

Books Close

Contact Us

Clients are welcome to make research and sales inquiries via email, at sales@gavekal.com, or by reaching out directly to one of our respective offices.

Hong Kong
Suite 3101, Central Plaza
18 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2869-8363
Fax: +852-2869-8131
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Beijing
Pacific Century Place Tower A, Room 2110
2A Gongti Beilu
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027
China
Phone: +86-10-8454-9987
Fax: +86-10-8454-9984
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Stockholm
Jakobs Torg 3, 5th floor
111 52, Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46-8-723-8080
Fax: +46-8-723-0712
Email: sales@gavekal.com

Alternatively, you may contact a sales representative in your region.

New York Metro and French Speaking Canada
Nicolas Oudin: +1-212-966-7717
noudin@gavekal.com

USA, Brazil and English Speaking Canada
Steve Miller: +1-646-621-5251
smiller@gavekal.com

Asia and Middle East
James Barnes: +852-2869-8363
jbarnes@gavekal.com

Europe (ex France & Scandinavia) and Africa
Julien Guillaume: +44-795-834-9200
jguillaume@gavekal.com

France
Nicolas Schoeffler: +33-60-390-2164
nshoeffler@gavekal.com

Scandinavia
Jean-Louis Gave: +46-8-723-8080
jgave@gavekal.com
Daniel Sjogren: +46-707-221970
dsjogren@gavekal.com